Television Craft in 2022

  • Win Landscapers

    Erik Wilson

    Sex Education

    Oli Russell


    Mark Wolf

    Your Honor

    James Friend

  • Win Liverpool Narcos

    James Incledon

    Earth At Night In Colour

    John Shier, Dawson Dunning

    My Childhood, My Country - 20 Years in Afghanistan

    Phil Grabsky, Shoaib Sharifi

    Tiny World (Reef)

    Doug Anderson, Alex Vail

  • Win Landscapers

    Cristina Casali, Robert Wischhusen-Hayes, Fabrice Spelta

    The Pursuit Of Love

    Cristina Casali

    The Serpent

    François-Renaud Labarthe


    Tom Sayer

  • Win We Are Lady Parts

    Aisha Bywaters

    It's A Sin

    Andy Pryor

    Sex Education

    Lauren Evans


    Beverley Keogh, David Martin

  • Win 1971: The Year That Music Changed Everything

    Stephen Griffiths, Andy Shelley, Nas Parkash, Dan Johnson, Tae Hak Kim, Claire Ellis

    Earth at Night in Colour

    Kate Hopkins, Jonny Crew, Paul Ackerman, Graham Wild, Alan Sallabank

    Formula 1: Drive to Survive

    Doug Dreger, Andrew Yarme, Nick Fry, Steve Speed, Hugh Dwan, James Evans

    The Funeral of HRH The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

    Conrad Fletcher, Julian Gough, Andy James, Andy Payne

  • Win A Very British Scandal

    Sound Team


    Howard Bargroff, Judi-Lee Headman, Harry Barnes, Oliver Brierley, Adam Armitage, Jamie Caple

    Line Of Duty

    Ronan Hill, Paul Maynes, Ian Wilkinson, Pietro Dalmasso

    The Witcher (Episode 1)

    James Bain, Robert Farr, Matthew Collinge, Matt Davies, Alyn Sclosa, Rob Prynne

  • Win The Witcher (Episode 1)

    Dadi Einarsson, Gavin Round, Aleksandar Pejic, Oliver Cubbage, Stefano Pepin, Jet Omoshebi

    Black Holes: Heart of Darkness

    Rob Harvey, Rasik Gorecha, Sam Reed, Alex Marlow, John Kennedy, Katherine Jamieson

    Earth at Night in Colour

    Adam Inglis, Tom Payne, Sam Livingstone, Silja Momsen-Livingstone


    Jean-Claude Deguara, Milk VFX, Egg VFX, Gareth Spensley, Real SFX

  • Win Tokyo 2020

    Tim Jones, James Cross, Fantasista Utamaro, Ron Chakraborty, Kenji Kawai, Factory Fifteen

    All Creatures Great And Small

    Ben Marshall, Edward Dalton, Gary Redford

    Around the World In 80 Days

    Paul McDonnell, Hugo Moss, Ben Hanbury, Tamsin McGee

    Lions Series: South Africa 2021

    Ceri Sampson, Adam Wells, Steve Waugh

  • Win We Are Lady Parts

    Nida Manzoor

    Alma's Not Normal

    Sophie Willan


    Nathan Bryon, Paul Doolan

    The Outlaws

    Stephen Merchant, Emma Jane Unsworth

  • Win In My Skin

    Kayleigh Llewellyn


    Jack Thorne

    It's A Sin

    Russell T Davies


    Jesse Armstrong