Television in 2015

  • Win The Graham Norton Show

    Jon Magnusson, Graham Stuart, Graham Norton, Steve Smith

    Charlie Brooker’s Weekly Wipe

    Charlie Brooker, Annabel Jones, Nick Vaughan-Smith, Ali Marlow

    Stewart Lee’s Comedy Vehicle

    Stewart Lee, Richard Webb, Tim Kirkby

    Would I Lie To You?

    Peter Holmes, Rachel Ablett, Ruth Phillips, Richard Cohen

  • Win Children On The Frontline (Dispatches)

    Marcel Mettelsiefen, Anthony Wonke, Stephen Ellis, Chris Shaw

    Ebola Frontline (Panorama)

    Steve Grandison, Lucie Kon, Karen Edwards, Fabio Basone

    Inside Kenya’s Death Squads (Al Jazeera Investigates)

    Simon Boazman, Kris Jepson, Chris Olivotos, Phil Rees

    Terror At The Mall (This World)

    Dan Reed, Mark Towns, Sarah Waldron, George Carey

  • Win Happy Valley

    Sally Wainwright, Karen Lewis, Euros Lyn, Nicola Shindler

    Line Of Duty

    Jed Mercurio, Simon Heath, Peter Norris, Douglas Mackinnon

    The Missing

    Charlie Pattinson, Willow Grylls, Jack Williams, Harry Williams

    Peaky Blinders

    Production Team

  • Win Ant and Dec

    Ant and Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway

    Leigh Francis

    Celebrity Juice

    Graham Norton

    The Graham Norton Show

    Claudia Winkleman

    Strictly Come Dancing

  • Win Ant and Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway

    Production Team

    Strictly Come Dancing

    Louise Rainbow, Nikki Parsons, Vanessa Clark, Jason Gilkison

    The Voice

    Moira Ross, John de Mol, Clodagh O'Donoghue, Ed Booth

    Dynamo: Magician Impossible

    Lucy Ansbro, Dan Albion, Alex Hartman, Debbie Young

  • Win Life And Death Row

    Production Team

    15,000 Kids And Counting

    Chris Eley, Brian Woods, Gwyn Jones, Fiona Jones

    Educating The East End

    Andrew Mackenzie-Betty, David Clews, Jo Hughes, Liz Hazell

    Protecting Our Parents

    Julian Mercer, Rob Miller, Alice Perman, Jonathan Taylor

  • Win Grand Designs

    Production Team

    George Clarke’s Amazing Spaces

    Will Daws, Jamie Wightman, Stuart Cabb

    The Great British Bake Off

    Anna Beattie, Samantha Beddoes, Andy Devonshire, Simon Evans

    Long Lost Family

    Sally Benton, Clare Bradbury, Colette Flight, Kate Scholefield

  • Win Jon Snow

  • Win Jessica Hynes


    Olivia Colman


    Tamsin Greig


    Catherine Tate

    Catherine Tate’s Nan

  • Win True Detective

    Nic Pizzolatto, Cary Joji Fukunaga, Scott Stephens, Steve Golin

    The Good Wife

    Production Team

    House Of Cards

    Beau Willimon, David Fincher, Joshua Donen, Kevin Spacey

    Orange Is The New Black

    Jenji Kohan, Lisa I.Vinnecour, Sara Hess, Sian Heder

  • Win Jason Watkins

    The Lost Honour of Christopher Jefferies

    Benedict Cumberbatch


    Toby Jones


    James Nesbitt

    The Missing

  • Win Georgina Campbell

    Murdered by My Boyfriend

    Keeley Hawes

    Line of Duty

    Sarah Lancashire

    Happy Valley

    Sheridan Smith


  • Win Matt Berry

    Toast of London

    Hugh Bonneville


    Tom Hollander


    Brendan O’Carroll

    Mrs. Brown’s Boys – Christmas Special

  • Win The Lost Honour Of Christopher Jefferies

    Gareth Neame, Peter Morgan, Roger Michell, Kevin Loader


    Jeff Pope, Paul Whittington, Kwadjo Dajan, Robert Willis

    Our World War

    Production Team


    Chris Lunt, Nicola Shindler, Tom Sherry, Nick Murphy

  • Win Sky News Live At Five: Ebola

    Alex Crawford, Nick Ludlam,Thomas Moore, David Rees

    BBC News At Ten

    Production Team

    Channel 4 News – Inside Gaza: Children Under Fire

    Jon Snow, Ben de Pear, Nevine Mabro

    ITV News At Ten: Iraq Crisis

    Production Team

  • Win Sherlock



    Game Of Thrones

    The Great British Bake Off

    Strictly Come Dancing

    The Missing

  • Win The Island With Bear Grylls

    Production Team

    The Apprentice

    Alan Sugar, Francesca Maudslay, Cate Hall, Stephen Day

    I’m A Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here!

    Production Team

    The Undateables

    Sarah Spencer, Martha Constable, Liz Warner

  • Win Detectorists

    Mackenzie Crook, Adam Tandy

    Harry & Paul’s Story Of The Twos

    Harry Enfield, Paul Whitehouse, Ed Bye, Bradley Adams

    Moone Boy

    Chris O’Dowd, Nick Vincent Murphy, Ted Dowd, Ian Fitzgibbon

    The Wrong Mans

    Jim Field Smith, Mathew Baynton, James Corden, Mark Freeland

  • Win The Paedophile Hunter

    Dan Reed, Mark Towns, Tom Costello

    Baby P: The Untold Story

    Henry Singer, Jenny Saunders, Ben Stark, Simon Ford

    Children Of Syria

    Robin Barnwell, Lyse Doucet, Bradley Manning, Lucy Hetherington

    The Miners Strike And Me

    Production Team

  • Win Marvellous

    Peter Bowker,Julian Farino, Katie Swinden, Patrick Spence

    A Poet In New York

    Aisling Walsh, Ruth Caleb, Andrew Davies, Griff Rhys Jones


    Jimmy McGovern, David Blair, Colin McKeown, Donna Molloy

    Murdered By My Boyfriend

    Pier Wilkie, Regina Moriarty, Paul Andrew Williams, Darren Kemp

  • Win Coronation Street

    Production Team


    Production Team


    Production Team


    Production Team

  • Win Jeff Pope

  • Win Clive James

  • Win Downton Abbey

  • Win Grayson Perry: Who Are You?

    Neil Crombie, Joe Evans, Grayson Perry, Dinah Lord

    David Attenborough’s Conquest Of The Skies 3D

    Anthony Geffen, David Lee, David Attenborough

    The Great War: The People’s Story

    Production Team

    Our Gay Wedding: The Musical

    Sean Murphy, Archie Baron, Nathan Taylor, Benjamin Till

  • Win WW1 Remembered – From The Battlefield & Westminster Abbey

    Production Team

    2014 FA Cup Semi Final Hull City V Sheffield United

    Production Team

    Monty Python (Mostly) Live: One Down, Five To Go

    Production Team

    Tour De France, 2014, Stage 1

    Steve Docherty, Carolyn Viccari, James Venner, Gary Imlach

  • Win Stephen Rea

    The Honourable Woman

    Adeel Akhtar


    James Norton

    Happy Valley

    Ken Stott

    The Missing

  • Win Gemma Jones


    Vicky McClure

    Line of Duty

    Amanda Redman

    Tommy Cooper: Not like That, Like This

    Charlotte Spencer