BAFTA Awards Entry

Entry

Browse for rules, deadlines and online entry guides for each of our annual Awards ceremonies

British Academy Television Awards
 

Ceremony date: Sunday 14 May 2017

Entry Opens: Thursday 27 October 2016

Entry Deadline (Programmes TX January - November 2016): Friday 2 December 2016

Entry Deadline (Programmes TX December 2016): Monday 9 January 2017

Rules & Guidelines

BAFTA Awards Entry Site

Video Specification

British Academy Television Craft Awards
 

Ceremony date: Sunday 23 April 2017

Entry Opens: Thursday 27 October 2016

Entry Deadline (Programmes TX January - November 2016): Friday 2 December 2016

Entry Deadline (Programmes TX December 2016): Monday 9 January 2017

Rules & Guidelines

BAFTA Awards Entry Site

Video Specification

British Academy Games Awards
 

Ceremony date: Thursday 6 April 2017

Entry Opens: Thursday 22 September

Entry Deadline: Thursday 8 December

Late Release Entry Deadline (for games released 17-31 December): Monday 19 December

Rules & Guidelines

BAFTA Awards Entry Site

Video Specification

British Academy Film Awards

 

Ceremony date: Sunday 12 February 2017

FEATURE CATEGORIES

Entry Opens: Friday 19 August

Entry Stage One Deadline: Friday 21 October

Entry Stage Two Deadline: Friday 25 November

Rules & Guidelines (Feature Categories)

- BAFTA Awards Entry Site

Information Sheet (Contacting Members)

Confidentiality Agreement

- Video Specification

- Q & A Agreement

 

SHORTS CATEGORIES

British Short Film and British Short Animation

Entry Opens: Monday 22 August

Entry Deadline: Friday 28 October

- Rules & Guidelines (Shorts Categories)

BAFTA Awards Entry Site

Video Specification

- Music Cue Sheet Template (Shorts Categories)

- Music Clearance Guide (Shorts Categories)

British Academy Scotland Awards
 

Ceremony date: Sunday 6 November 2016

Entry: Closed

Rules & Guidelines

- Festival List

- Entry Website