Children's in 2022

  • Win The Snail and the Whale

    Production Team


    Production Team

    Robin Robin

    Dan Ojari, Mikey Please, Helen Argo

    The Tiger Who Came to Tea

    Robin Shaw, Ruth Fielding, Camilla Deakin

  • Win El Deafo

    Gilly Fogg, Cece Bell, Will McRobb

    Ada Twist Scientist

    Production Team

    Only a Child

    Simone Giampaolo, Gabriella De Gara

    Waffles + Mochi

    Production Team

  • Win Max Lang, Daniel Snaddon

    The Snail and the Whale

    Rhys Thomas


    Steve Cox

    Shaun the Sheep: The Flight Before Christmas

    Mic Graves

    The Amazing World of Gumball

  • Win Wolfwalkers

    Will Collins, Tomm Moore, Ross Stewart


    Sergio Pablos, Jinko Gotoh

    Over The Moon

    Glen Keane,Gennie Rim, Peilin Chou

    The Mitchells vs the Machines

    Mike Rianda, Phil Lord, Christopher Miller, Kurt Albrecht

  • Win Sackboy: A Big Adventure

    Development Team


    Development Team

    LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

    Development Team

    Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart

    Development Team

  • Win Bluey

    Joe Brumm, Charlie Aspinwall, Sam Moor

    City of Ghosts

    Elizabeth Ito, Joanne Shen, Ako Castuera

    Kiri and Lou

    Fiona Copland, Heather Walker, Harry Sinclair

    Maya and the Three

    Jorge Gutierrez, Tim Yoon, Jeff Ranjo

  • Win FYI: Ukraine Invasion Special

    Production Team


    Steve Ryde, Jamie Wilson, Dave Skinner

    Deadly 60

    Production Team

    Gym Stars

    Production Team

  • Win Chris O'Dowd

    Here We Are: Notes for Living on Planet Earth

    Cathy Tyson

    JoJo & Gran Gran

    Julie Walters

    Terry Pratchett's The Abominable Snow Baby

    Justin Fletcher

    Mr Tumble's Busy Bus Day

  • Win Hey Duggee

    Grant Orchard, Sander Jones, Janine Voong

    Circle Square

    Production Team

    Pip and Posy

    Production Team

    The Very Small Creatures

    Lucy Izzard, Stephanie Owen

  • Win Lovely Little Farm

    Production Team

    Andy's Aquatic Adventures

    Mark Jones, Fred Tay, Adam Oldroyd

    Grace's Amazing Machines

    Production Team

    Something Special

    Production Team

  • Win George Webster

    CBeebies Presentation

    Braydon Bent

    FYI Investigates: Brazil - Children Caught in the Crossfire

    Hamza Yassin

    Let's Go For A Walk

    YolanDa Brown

    YolanDa's Band Jam

  • Win Dodger

    Rhys Thomas, Lucy Montgomery, Mark Freeland

    Jamie Johnson

    Joe Talbot, Shaun Duggan, Anita Burgess

    My Mum Tracy Beaker

    Spencer Campbell, John McKay, Emma Reeves


    Production Team

  • Win The Amazing World of Gumball

    Joe Markham, Mic Graves, Tony Hull


    Lucy Montgomery, Rhys Thomas


    Lee Walters

    The Snail and the Whale

    Max Lang, Suzanne Lang

  • Win Taiya Samuel

    JoJo & Gran Gran

    Bobby Beynon

    The Adventures of Paddington

    Ella Bright

    Malory Towers

    Keaton Edmund

    Jamie Johnson